the Best of….

Image

FACT: You do not have to spend a lot of money to have great skin. All you need is some skincare savvy and a commitment to following a good regimen.

FEATURED PRODUCTS:

1) Cetaphil gentle cleanser for all skin types and Neutrogena Pore Refining wash for light exfoliation and deep pore cleansing (for oily-combo skin)

2) Olay Pro-X Advanced cleansing system (just as effective as the $130+ Clairsonic system)

3) Eucerin Daily Protection moisturizer w/SPF (best for normal-dry skin)

4) RoC Correxion line is a truly effective anti-aging line, with options for sensitive skin too.

5) These are gentle, cheap alternatives to makeup removers. A natural baby shampoo is great for removing eye makeup (except waterproof formulas), and unscented baby wipes are just as good as makeup removing wipes, but you get a lot more for your money.

This Product List is based on Decades of Research

Over 20 years I’ve tried almost every single product available to combat a multitude of flaws on my face.  With my experience working in day spas, I had the chance to try out the industry’s most luxurious (and expensive) skincare lines and had a bathroom overflowing with several hundred dollars-worth of products. But I still had skin flaws.

Then I became a mom.  It was no longer realistic to spend a lot on products nor invest in regimens that required daily use of a several products (with a baby I was lucky to have time to shower, so forget about applying a bunch of serums, creams and masks.) So I got smarter about my skincare, started shopping differently and guess what? I’ve seen great results with products I can buy at the drugstore or Target.

The products shown above are ones that I can recommend with total confidence because not only have I used them, but I’ve consulted skin care pros and other women for feedback. So shop on and enjoy the savings!

Leave a Reply

